Conclaves in the Province of Middlesex

There are five Conclaves in the Province, all of which welcome new members or visitors to their meetings.

Click on the name of a centre below to see a location map.

Riverside Conclave No. 222

Meets at the Twickenham District Masonic Centre, Cole Court,100 London Road,
Twickenham, Middlesex, TW1 1HD

Fourth Saturday in April and June (I) and Second Saturday in October

 Secretary: Jamie Allan  Tel: 020 8355 8299  Email:

Epping Forest Conclave No. 306

Meets at Mumbai Square Restaurant, 7 Middlesex St, London E1 7AA

Third Tuesday in January (I) and Fourth Tuesday in July

 Secretary: Jules Greenwall Email:

Uxbridge Conclave No. 307

Meets at the Uxbridge Masonic Centre, Western House, Hercies Road,
Hillingdon, Middlesex, UB10 9NA

Second Thursday in February and First Thursday in July (I)

 Secretary: Raymond Bodell   Tel: 07770 450840   Email:

Northwick Conclave No. 441

 Meets at the Harrow District Masonic Centre, Northwick Circle, Kenton,
Harrow, Middlesex, HA3 0EL

Third Saturday in January (I) and Fourth Saturday in September

 Secretary: Eric Mitchell   Tel: 01494 814098  Email:

Peter Glyn Williams Conclave No. 456

Meets at Southgate Masonic Centre, 88 High Street, Southgate,
London, N14 6EB

First Friday in June and Fourth Friday in October (I)

Secretary: Mark Corcoran   Tel: 020 7635 7004 Email: